MCHS Logo

Marengo Community High School District 154

110 Franks Road Marengo, IL 60152

Phone 815-568-6511   Fax 815-568-6510


Board of Education

Board of Education Photo

2015-2017 Board of Education

Click here for 2016-2017 Board of Education meeting schedule.

Click here for a listing of completed Board Member trainings.

Board Members

Elizabeth Henning

Board President

henninge@mchs154.org

Linda Dujmovich

Board Secretary

dujmovichl@mchs154.org

Dianna Torman

Vice President

tormand@mchs154.org

Todd Volkening

Board Member

volkeningt@mchs154.org

Jodie Kanaly

Board Member

kanalyj@mchs154.org

Scott Fillmore

Board Member

fillmores@mchs154.org

Farrah Ranzino

Board Member

ranzinof@mchs154.org

Board Agenda & Minutes

Year: