EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

2018-19 Board of Education

Click here for the Board of Education meeting schedule.

Click here for a listing of completed Board Member training.

Elizabeth Henning
Board President
henninge@mchs154.org
Linda Dujmovich
Board Secretary
dujmovichl@mchs154.org
Dianna Torman
Vice President
tormand@mchs154.org
Todd Volkening
Board Member
volkeningt@mchs154.org
Jodie Kanaly
Board Member
kanalyj@mchs154.org
Farrah Ranzino
Board Member
ranzinof@mchs154.org
Anthony Martin
Board Member
martina@mchs154.org