EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

Click here for the Board of Education meeting schedule.

Click here for a listing of completed Board Member training.

Linda Dujmovich
Board President
dujmovichl@mchs154.org
Todd Volkening
Vice President
volkeningt@mchs154.org
Jodie Kanaly
Board Secretary
kanalyj@mchs154.org
Anthony Martin 
Board Member
martina@mchs154.org
Farrah Ranzino
Board Member
ranzinof@mchs154.org
David Schultz
Board Member
schultzd@mchs154.org 
Scott Shepard
Board Member
shepards@mchs154.org